cover photograph by brendan bannon

What Elijah Said EP

01 Happy 2010 // Dark Days Are Coming
02 “I will admonish you and give you absolution”
03 What Elijah Said // Eye on the Devil
04 Dance In Yr Blood

Download here: Boomkat // iTunes // Turntable Lab // Amazon // eMusic // …/…

FREE MIX: #Calypso (or land of broken glass and the high world above manhattan)

Download Dance In Yr Blood” for FREE at XLR8R

POSTED IN: Label Releases

4 responses to “WHAT ELIJAH SAID OUT NOW!”

  1. Dub1 says:

    excellent music L.F. thanks.

  2. […] staple but debuting artist, Lamin Fofana. (You can hear & buy individual tracks at Amazon and elsewhere around the web.) I wasn’t sure what to expect, never having heard any of Lamin’s productions. Sure, […]

  3. […] scientists estimate to have existed as far back as Sept. 21. It is believed to have belonged to the Dutty Artz clan, who are approximated to have resembled something like […]

  4. […] Fofana – “Happy 2010//Dark Days Are Coming” :: from What Elijah Said […]